Coaches

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Guarasci
Head Coach
250.575.2760 peter.guarasci@ubc.ca
Landry Ndayitwayeko
Lead Assistant
778.583.7161 landry.n@ubc.ca
Mitch Goodwin
Youth / Community Development & Assistant Coach
Will Sherrett
Assistant Coach
Yassine Ghomari
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cass Hritzuk
Head Coach
250.300.4653 chritzuk@live.com
Cody Bell
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Haynes
Head Coach
chrishaynes4@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Zanatta
Head coach
250.801.8031 dante.zanatta@ubc.ca
Tom Flanagan
Assistant Coach
250.215.4608 t_flanagan@live.ca
Logan Ellis
Assistant Coach (GK)

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hudson
Head Coach
250.575.0412 brad.hudson@ubc.ca
Mike Hawkins
Assistant Coach
250.864.4279 mhawkins@kelowna.ca
Dave Risso
Assistant Coach
Luca Ruggiero
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Machuga
Head Coach
604.346.7189 jmachuga@gmail.com
Dr. Deliah Topic
Assistant Coach
MacKenzie Wong
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Claire Meadows
Head Coach
250.864.2811 claire.meadows@ubc.ca
Bobby Mitchell
Lead Assistant Coach
bobby.b.mitchell@gmail.com
Lisa Nickle
Assistant Coach
Josh McAlpine
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cass Hritzuk
Head Coach
250.300.4653 chritzuk@live.com
Cody Bell
Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Hill
Head Coach
Chris Haynes chrishaynes4@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Smith
Head Coach (Interim)
604.849.4901 craigsmith_747@hotmail.com
Claire Patterson
Head Coach (On Extended Leave)
On Extended Leave On Extended Leave
Carli Tingstad
Assistant Coach
250.550.7093 carli.tingstad@ubc.ca
Kai Tolpinrud
Assistant Coach (GK)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Manuel
Head Coach
250.317.2639 steve.manuel@ubc.ca
Becki Kosinski
Assistant Coach
250.864.7545 becki.kosinski@ubc.ca
Karl Enns
Assistant Coach
250.769.7687 karl_enns@shaw.ca
Jackie Toews
Assistant Coach
250.863.0198 okva2@telus.net

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Machuga
Head Coach
604.346.7189 jmachuga@gmail.com
Dr. Deliah Topic
Assistant Coach
MacKenzie Wong
Assistant Coach